Thoughts

Kaycodev
1 min readSep 12, 2020

--

I don’t know but here goes nothing

Photo by Aron Visuals on Unsplash

So I’m currently in a shop downstairs, my PC is plugged and I’m currently worried about a lot of things, whether to build this project with TypeScript, if I’m going to be able to survive today, If I’m doing well, If coming to PH was a bad idea, To cook or eat cocopops and milk, To cut or to talk, probably write. I don’t know…

Was supposed to go to UPTH yesterday but I missed the meeting, I’ve come to realise that I love the act of therapy but hate the act of it. I’ve come to appreciate randomly talking about anything but my mental health, While its okay, it scares me to think I might not be as healthy as I believe I am, maybe…

I’m currently listening to “Still don’t know my name by Labrinth” and its a beautiful song, Recently since moving to Youtube Music, I miss the recommendations that Spotify excel at, LOL some friends will kill me if they hear this.

Pain, Death, Peace…

--

--

Kaycodev

Thoughts. Feelings. 👩‍💻 Dev. Mental Health.